top of page

Anatomy of a Room

I wrote a blog detailing the journey of putting my living area together. It took time and patience but it was well worth it in the end. There are for me two ways of putting together a room. One is over time which is detailed in the Blog and the other is sourcing and working to a set timeline and budget. I like when we can do a mix of both but it all depends on the clients wants and needs. I simply enjoy the process and love to help a client get the room they always wanted and have something that reflects who they are more then that perfect magazine photo. I don't want the process to be overwhelming or intimidating and don't worry, everyone has a budget whether they say so or not. Don't let that be what prevents you from making your space your own. We can work within any parameters. In general, putting together a room starts off with inspirations. This can be as simple as a favourite colour to a piece of art, a rug or a piece of furniture. Below describes this process for me and how I did this in my spare time and on a fairly tight budget. I would love to hear your thoughts and feel free to contact me with any questions. If you would like to set up a consult just send me an email or call me, I look forward to hearing from you.

Cheers, Trevor

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page